2012 Mt. SAC MEN'S SOCCER SCHEDULE

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
21-3-1 .860 10-3-1 .750 Won 5 11-2 8-1-1 2-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Thu Aug. 16 Yavapai
7:00 PM
Mon Aug. 27 Santa Rosa
W, 4-0 Final
Fri Aug. 31 Richland
Mt. SAC Tournament
W, 2-1 Final
September
Sun Sep. 2 San Diego
Mt. SAC Tournament
W, 2-0 Final
Fri Sep. 7 De Anza
W, 6-0 Final
Fri Sep. 14 at Cosumnes River
W, 3-0 Final
Sun Sep. 16 at American River
W, 7-1 Final
Tue Sep. 25 at El Camino-Compton Center
W, 1-0 Final
Fri Sep. 28 El Camino
L, 1-0 Final Box Score  
October
Tue Oct. 2 at East Los Angeles
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Oct. 5 at Long Beach
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Tue Oct. 9 Pasadena
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 at Los Angeles Harbor
W, 6-0 Final
Tue Oct. 16 at Cerritos
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 El Camino-Compton Center
W, 3-0 Final
Tue Oct. 23 at El Camino
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 26 East Los Angeles
W, 1-0 Final
Tue Oct. 30 Long Beach
W, 3-0 Final Results  
November
Fri Nov. 2 at Pasadena
T, 2-2 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 6 Los Angeles Harbor
W, 3-1 Final
Fri Nov. 9 Cerritos
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 17 San Bernardino
CCCAA Championship Playoffs - First Round
W, 4-0 Final
Tue Nov. 20 Southwestern
CCCAA Championship Playoffs - Second Round
W, 3-0 Final
Sat Nov. 24 at Cerritos
CCCAA Championship Playoffs - Elite Eight
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 30 vs. Taft @ Mt. San Antonio College
CCCAA Championship Playoffs - Semi Final
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
December
Sun Dec. 2 vs. San Francisco @ Mt. San Antonio College
CCCAA Championship Game
W, 2-0 Final Box Score   Recap